GPEx works with Accredited Practices across the 10 training regions in South Australia, including Adelaide Inner Metro, Adelaide Outer Metro, Fleurieu Peninsula, Hills and Mallee, Barossa, Riverland, South East, Yorke Peninsula, Eyre Peninsula and the Flinders & Mid North.

GPEx training locations are categorised by the Department of Health’s Modified Monash Model (MMM), which defines whether a location is considered city, rural, remote or very remote. This classification measures remoteness and population size on a scale of categories from MM1 to MM7, where MM1 is a major city, and MM7 is very remote.

Click on the GPEx Training Regions button on the interactive map below to explore our training regions.

Have questions about training regions?
Contact our team today

Contact Us